World cup futsal

Posted by

world cup futsal

Argentina beat Russia despite three Eder Lima goals in a meeting of two first- time FIFA Futsal World Cup finalists in Colombia while Portugal were pipped to. Die Futsal -Weltmeisterschaft ist ein alle vier Jahre stattfindendes Turnier, an dem die besten . Weltmeisterschaft (FIFA) / AMF Futsal World Cup • Women's Futsal World Tournament / AMF Futsal Women's World Cup • Futsal -Weltpokal. Afrika. ‎ Qualifikation · ‎ Die Turniere im Überblick · ‎ Auszeichnungen · ‎ Varia. The FIFA Futsal World Cup was the 8th edition of the FIFA Futsal World Cup , the quadrennial international futsal championship contested by the men's  Host country ‎: ‎Colombia.


Match 51: Iran v Portugal - FIFA Futsal World Cup 2016

World cup futsal - Konferenzräumlichkeiten und

The official mascot, a spectacled bear , was launched on 19 April Moreover, for ticket sales reasons, the hosts and the top two teams Colombia, Brazil and Spain were spread across the three venues for the group matches: About UEFA Media Calendar Library Development Careers Disciplinary Social responsibility Protecting the game Stakeholders 60 Years Awards News. FIFA Rules for classification: The adidas Golden Ball award is awarded to the player who plays the most outstanding football during the tournament.


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *